Love – The knight on the white horse exists!


Finding the right partner is all about balance – there is no such thing as the perfect man or woman, but there may be just the perfect match for you!

For me, life is all about learning, and when we meet people & form our own social circle, we tend to pick & choose between who fits our needs, and who doesn’t. When I say “fits our needs”, I mean the needs our souls have to overcome the next obstacle, the next lesson in life. I think that the more awakened you are, the more you tend to switch between friends inside this social circle – whenever we need to overcome jealousy, we might seek to be with people who can handle it in a positive way, and whenever we need to learn kindness, we tend to seek kind people.

So, I think, it is with love. Big time. We tend to choose our partners after what qualities we lack in accordance to what the partner has. This is why we see so many couples who are almost the complete opposite, but have been together for forty years in balance with each other.

For me, that love is right now a girl called Luna. She is grounded where I am not, she is kind where I am strict. She is harsh where I am soft, and she is playful where I am boring – sometimes the other way around ;)

The whole reasons for this post was the thought of the knight on the white horse. He DOES exist, but only the way YOU see him. To others, he may look like a simple stable boy, but it is what you seek vs what he has, which makes him YOUR prince!

Thank you for reading.

Have a good one! (:

What's your opinion?