Mail me your questions or problems!


I find it satisfying and challenging to struggle with other peoples problems in general, and I want to see if it could be a nice thing to do and to see how people react (: It could be anything that bother you in your life. I will then make a post about this topic you send me and do my best to respond/help/that sort of stuff. You can also send me a link to your site and I will embed it in the post, unless you wish to be anonymous of course.

Write a mail to mindofandymail@gmail.com with your questions or problems – it won’t hurt to try ;) Everything goes!

6 thoughts on “Mail me your questions or problems!

  1. shreejacob says:

    Brave thing to do and noble too. All the best :)

  2. MrJohnson says:

    I have cancer, Andy. Can you help me? Is this a trick? Are you going to make me fall in love with you and then take me for all I have?

    • Mind of Andy says:

      No, I cannot get rid of your cancer. But it would be interesting to write about why people fear death like most of us do..
      I don’t know what you mean about “make me fall in loev with you and then take me for all I have?” What do you mean?
      If this is a troll I will probably still write the post, haha (:

What's your opinion?

