I seem to have gotten A LOT of followers the last few days, which is mindblowingly fantastic for me :’)
But unfortunately it also means that I simply do not have the time to personally thank each and everyone for liking and following what I do, as I did the first few months of my journey… I will however do my very best to answer each comment, long as short, still! :)

Therefore I will make posts like this now and then, and simply let you know how much i appreciate your thoughts about me! Be they critical or supporting! :)

I am currently extremely busy with sleeping early, so I can get to my new school. And I write best juust before I sleep, at night.. However, I can say that my next post will cover patience! Looking forward to write – hope you look forward to read! ;)
LOVE! :)

Andy

Just another piece of gratefulness :)

18 thoughts on “Just another piece of gratefulness :)

  1. sameetah says:

    u r sho sweet and according to me a person should be happy in every position:)

  2. Chanel Hason says:

    I’m one of your new followers :) I like what I’ve seen so far! Keep up the good work Andy.

  3. shreejacob says:

    Just keep writing your thoughtful and thought provoking posts ;) [no pressure…lol]

  4. if you have time please take a look at my blog! thank youhttp://youknowthatonegirl.wordpress.com

  5. nissadinho says:

    No, Andy. Thank you for the inspiration! =)

  6. Jane Thorne says:

    We can feel the love and energy flowing from you Andy even if you can’t write to us all… :D

What's your opinion?

